Contact Us


Head Office

2nd Floor, AutoXpress Building,
Limuru Road, P.O. Box 14163-00800,
Nairobi, Kenya


Tel: +254-20-3743611, 3743627

Mobile: 0735 253411, 0724 253531

E-mail: info@auxpke.com

Kenya:

AutoXpress, Head Office

2nd Floor, AutoXpress Building,

Limuru Road, P.O. Box 14163-00800,

Nairobi, Kenya

Tel: +254-20-3743611, 3743627

Mobile: 0735 253411, 0724 253531

E-mail: info@auxpke.com

City Mall - Bamburi

Near Gupta's complex

Mobile: 0715 991 715 / 0731 365 705

E-mail: msacitymall@auxpke.com

(Mon - Sat :9:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.| Sun : 10:00 am - 6:00 pm)

Rue De L'Epargne, Kigali

Kn 3 Road, Next to Sonatube Rwanda

Tel:250 7871617491

E-mail: kicukiro@auxprw.com

AutoXpress Limited

Nanyuki Branch

P.O Box 14163-00800 NAIROBI.

Tel:+0796111345/0789484371

E-mail: rcsa.nanyuki@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri :8:15 a.m.-5:30 p.m.| Sat : 8:15 am - 1:30 pm)

AutoXpress Waiyaki Way

Next to ABC Place, Waiyaki Way

Mobile: 0731 689232 / 0795 714118

E-mail: waiyakiway@auxpke.com

(Mon - Sat : 8:30am - 5:30 pm )

Mombasa Road 2

Mandev Complex, Mombasa Road

Tel: 0724 235621

Mobile: 0739 651716

E-mail: msaroad@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:00 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

Eldoret Rupa Mall

Rupa Mall, Uganda Road

Mobile: 0780253533 | 0740253533

E-mail: eldrupa@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:00 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

Enterprise Road

31 Enterprise Road, Next to Crown Industries

Tel: 020 8041105

Mobile: 0729 111535

E-mail: enterpriseroad@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

City center

Moktar Daddah Street

Tel: 020 2222824, 2228030

Mobile: 0714 220410

E-mail: citycentre@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

Garden City

Garden City Mall Off Thika Road Exit 7, Nairobi

Mobile: 0717 869886, 0736488621

E-mail: gardencity@auxpke.com

(Mon - Sat : 9:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. | Sun :10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m)

General Mathenge

General Mathenge Drive, Nairobi

Mobile: 0736 225692, 0708 237943

E-mail: generalmathenge@auxpke.com

(Mon - Sat : 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sun :9:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m)

Greenspan Mall

Donholm, Nairobi

Mobile: 0703 640770, 0734 640770

E-mail: greenspan@auxpke.com

(Mon - Sat : 9:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. | Sun :12:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m)

Langata Road

Langata Road, Nairobi

Mobile: 0738 106851, 0711 106851

E-mail: langataroad@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

Limuru Road

Limuru Road, Nairobi

Mobile:0789 600600

E-mail: limururoad@auxpke.com

(Mon - Sat : 8:30am - 5:30 pm )

Mombasa Road

Mombasa Road, Nairobi

Tel:020 3598867, 2374260

Mobile: 0734 205817, 0722 205817

E-mail: msard@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

Lusaka Road

Lusaka Road, Nairobi

Mobile: 0708 786099

E-mail: lusakaroad@auxpke.com

(Mon - Sat : 8:30am - 5:30 pm )

Ngong Road

Ngong Road, Nairobi

Mobile: 0788 401396, 0788 401397

E-mail: ngongroad@auxpke.com

(Mon - Sat : 8:30am - 5:30 pm )

Ridgeways

Ridgeways Mall, Nairobi

Mobile: 0710 336062, 0739 065972

E-mail: ridgeways@auxpke.com

(Mon - Sat :9:30 am-6:00 pm )

Westlands

Ring Road, Westlands, Nairobi

Mobile: 0734 948367, 0714 220412

E-mail: westlands@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

City Centre

Pandya Rd, Mombasa

Tel: 041 2311838, 2316474

Mobile: 0733 969555, 0724 253535

E-mail: msatown@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

Jomvu, Mombasa

Nairobi-Mombasa Highway, Mombasa

Tel: 020 2023516

Mobile: 0733 417463, 0724 417463

E-mail: msatruck@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

Malindi

Lamu Road, Malindi

Tel: 020 3502360

Mobile: 0738 418600, 0714 220413

E-mail: malindi@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

Nyali

Mombasa to Nyali Road, Mombasa

Tel: 0705 704777, 0787 704777

Mobile:

E-mail: nyali@auxpke.com

(Mon - Sat : 8:30am - 5:30 pm )

Kisii

Kisii-Kisumu Highway

Mobile: 0703 641474, 0735 641474

E-mail: kisii@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

Kisumu

Obote Road, Kisumu

Tel:057 2022766

Mobile:0724 253532, 0736 868 600

E-mail: kisumu@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30 a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

Mega Centre Kitale

Mega Centre-Makasembo Road

Mobile: 0717 869885, 0736 488620

E-mail: kitale@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

Kakamega

Mega Mall, Kakamega

Mobile: 0786 425541, 0707 393335

E-mail: kakamega@auxpke.com

(Mon - Sat : 9:00am to 6:00pm)

Nakuru

George Morara Avenue, Nakuru

Tel: 051 2214430, 2214439

Mobile: 0724 253533

E-mail: nakuru@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

Eldoret

Uganda Road, Eldoret

Mobile: 0724 253534, 0731 601919

E-mail: eldoret@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

Zion Mall, Eldoret

Uganda Road, Eldoret

Mobile: 0786 425731, 0707 393342

E-mail: eldoretzion@auxpke.com

(Mon - Sat : 9:00am to 6:00pm)

Naivasha

Moi Avenue, at the New Total Petrol Station

Mobile: 0733450061

E-mail: naivasha@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 9:00am - 6:00 pm | Sat : 9:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Xtread Retread Factory And TMS Division

Savanna Business Park, Imara Daima - Embakasi

Mobile: 0739 066016, 0711 802925

E-mail: xtread@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 7:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. | Sat :8:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m)

Thika Branch

At Kenblest, Thika - Garissa Highway

Mobile: 0786 729305, 0708 036164

E-mail: thika@auxpke.com

(Mon - Fri : 8:30a.m.-5:30 p.m. | Sat :8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.)

Rwanda:

Kicukiro at Engen Station Sonatube, Kigali

Tel: +250 788304210

Mobile: +250 783541753

E-mail: info@auxprw.com

(Mon - Fri :8:30 am-5:00 pm | Sat : 8:30 am-1:00 pm)

Tanzania:

Nyerere Road, Dar Es Salaam

Vingunguti Area, Nyerere Road

Mobile: +255 786 865435

E-mail: info@auxptz.com

(Mon - Fri :8:00 am-5:00 pm| Sat ::8:00 am-1:00 pm)

Kenyatta Road, Mwanza

Igogo Area, Kenyatta Road

Mobile: +255 786 865435

E-mail: mwanza@auxptz.com

(Mon - Fri :8:00 am-5:00 pm| Sat ::8:00 am-1:00 pm)

Kariakoo, Dar es Salaam

Total filling station, Uhuru street, Kariakoo, Dar es Salaam

Mobile: +255 782399231 / 0652850313

(Mon - Fri :8:30 am-5:30 pm| Sat ::10:00 am-4:00 pm)